Editors

Prof. Paolo Carrozza

Paolo Carrozza
Full Professor of European and Comparative Public Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

paolo.carrozza@sssup.it

Giuseppe Martinico
Associate Professor of Comparative Public Law,

 Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

martinico@sssup.it

Giuseppe Martinico, PhD
Filippo Fontanelli

Filippo Fontanelli (Dr.) 
Lecturer in International Economic Law,
University of Edinburgh

Filippo.Fontanelli@ed.ac.uk

Giacomo Delledonne (Dr.)
Research scholar,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

giacomo.delledonne@gmail.com

Giacomo Delledonne

 

 

Scientific Committee

 

Monica Claes, Giuseppe de Vergottini, Sara Iglesias Sánchez, Miguel Poiares Maduro, Petros C. Mavroidis, Francesco Palermo, Ernst-Ulrich Petersmann, Alessandro Pizzorusso (†), G. Alan Tarr, Takis Tridimas, Robert F. Williams

 

 

 

Editorial Board

Prof. Paolo Bianchi

Paolo Bianchi
Full Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Camerino

paolo.bianchi@unicam.it

Andrea de Guttry
Full Professor of Public International Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

deguttry@sssup.it

Andrea de Guttry

Alberto Di Martino

Alberto Di Martino
Full Professor of Criminal Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

alberto.dimartino@sssup.it

Gianluigi Palombella
Full Professor of Legal Theory and Jurisprudence,
University of Parma & Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

gianluigi.palombella@sssup.it

Palombella

  Prof. Emanuele Rossi

Emanuele Rossi
Full Professor of Constitutional Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

e.rossi@sssup.it

Emanuele Sommario
Lecturer in Public International Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

e.sommario@sssup.it

Emanuele Sommario

 

 

 

Staff

Giuseppe Bianco

Giuseppe Bianco
PhD fellow,

University of Oslo

giuseppe.bianco@jus.uio.no

Francesca Biondi Dal Monte (Dr.)
Post-doctoral researcher,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

f.biondi@sssup.it

Francesca Biondi Dal Monte (Dr.)

Bruno Brancati

Bruno Brancati (Dr.)
Post-doctoral researcher,

Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

b.brancati@sssup.it

Carlo Maria Cantore (Dr.)
  PhD,
European University Institute - Florence

Carlo.Cantore@EUI.eu

Carlo Maria Cantore

Roberto Castaldi

Roberto Castaldi
Associate Professor in Political Philosophy,

eCampus Università Telematica

r.castaldi@sssup.it

Nasiya Daminova
PhD Candidate,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

nasiya.daminova@sssup.it

Nasiya Daminova

Emiliano Frediani

Emiliano Frediani (Dr.)
Lecturer in Administrative Law,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

e.frediani@sssup.it

Luca Gori (Dr.)
Post-doctoral researcher,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

l.gori@sssup.it

Luca Gori

Leandro Mancano

Leandro Mancano (Dr.)
PhD,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

l.mancano@sssup.it

Davide Miniussi
PhD Candidate,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

d.miniussi@sssup.it

Davide Miniussi

Fabio Pacini

Fabio Pacini (Dr.)
Post-doctoral researcher,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

fabio.pacini@sssup.it

Carlotta Redi (Dr.)
PhD,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

c.redi@sssup.it

Redi

Simoncini

Marta Simoncini (Dr.)
FWO Postdoctoral fellow,
University of Antwerp

marta.simoncini@ua.ac.be

Tommaso Virgili
PhD candidate,
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna

t.virgili@sssup.it

Virgili